Featured Products

Canvass for Rent Control in Santa Ana. Clean Dream Act Textbank! Even in flyover country where you can buy nice houses for k all day long, that means having a 50k downpayment. Selecting a Political Party. Not that it matters since bubbles lie within the high, unsustainable prices rather than the quality of lending. We can tolerate differences of opinion in a way that Leftists cannot.

Final St. Peter’s of Bon Secour fish-fry of the year is Oct. 4

@TIvegas Social

South OC Democratic Club. Feb 21 Wednesday pm, Santa Ana: Feb 22 Thursday 10am-2pm, Costa Mesa: Feb 22 Thursday noon-2pm, Laguna Beach: No More Offshore Oil Rigs!

Feb 22 Thursday 6: Feb Friday-Sunday 9am-5pm, San Diego: Feb 24 Saturday Canvassing for Tacos in Turtle Rock. Feb 25 Sunday pm, Newport Beach: Veterans for Peace Golden Rule Project: Feb 25 Sunday pm, Irvine: Moms Demand Action - CA: Feb 27 Tuesday pm, Huntington Beach: Feb 27 Tuesday pm, Laguna Beach: Laguna Beach Democratic Club: Talking Across the Partisan Divide.

Feb 27 Tuesday 6pm, Irvine: Feb 27 Tuesday pm, Santa Ana: OC Racial Justice Collaborative book club discussion: Feb 28 Wednesday 11am-1pm, Irvine: Feb 28 Wednesday 11am-2pm, Laguna Beach: Feb 28 Wednesday noon-2pm, Irvine: Feb 28 Wednesday 5: Support Our Disneyland Workers: Feb 28 Wednesday pm, Irvine: The Voice of Sojourner Truth.

Mar 1 Thursday 2: Mar 1 Thursday Privatization's Threat to the American Public. Mar 1 Thursday 6: Mar 1 Thursday pm, Orange: Chapman University Young Democrats: Delaine Eastin for Governor Mar 1 Thursday pm, Whittier: Mar 2 Friday pm, Huntington Beach: Mar 3 Saturday 9am, Fullerton: Friends of Josh Newman Opposed to the Recall: Mar 3 Saturday 10am-noon, Anaheim: Immigration Relief for Victims of Crime.

Mar 3 Saturday pm, Santa Ana: Regionalia with John Spiak. Mar 4 Sunday pm, Irvine: Mar 4 Sunday pm, Fullerton: California Women's Society for Democracy in Iran: Women, A Pivotal Force for Change. Mar 5 Monday Mar 5 Monday pm, Fullerton: Mar 5 Monday pm, Irvine: The Intersection Between Faith and Politics. People for Housing OC: A Conversation Among Advocates.

Mar 6 Tuesday 6: Mar 6 Tuesday pm, Irvine: CA Congressional Debate Series: Mar 7 Wednesday pm, Fullerton: Clean Dream Act Textbank! Mar 7 Wednesday pm, Santa Ana: Mar 8 Thursday noon-1pm, Huntington Beach: Mar 8 Thursday pm, Santa Ana: Mar 8 Thursday 6: Latinx Young Democrats of OC: Public education under attack. Mar 10 Saturday 9am-1pm, Orange: Mar 10 Saturday 9am-3pm, Santa Aa: OC National Organization for Women: Girls Know CS Conference. Mar 10 Saturday pm, Irvine: Mar 11 Sunday 11am-3pm, San Clemente: Sacred Activism, Rise Up and Protect.

Mar 11 Sunday pm, Garden Grove: Democratic Socialists of America - OC: Police Brutality Against Women. It's All About Political Engagement. Mar 12 Monday 7pm, Anaheim: Mar 13 Tuesday 1: Can Adversaries Hack Our Elections?

Can We Stop Them? Mar 13 Tuesday 5: Rally Demanding Justice for Shayan Mazroei. Mar 13 Tuesday pm, Santa Ana: Mar 14 Wednesday 5: Mar 14 Wednesday The New Tax Plan: Mar 14 Wednesday pm, Santa Ana: MeToo Beyond the Hashtag. Mar 15 Thursday 6pm, Huntington Beach: Mar 15 Thursday pm, Costa Mesa: Socialist Feminist Meet Up.

Mar 15 Thursday pm, Newport Beach: Laura Oatman's Issues Series: Mar 15 Thursday pm, Santa Ana: Women's Empowerment and Discussion Group.

Mar 15 Thursday Indivisible OC 48 All Hands. Mar 16 Friday pm, Irvine: Mar 17 Saturday 9: Mar 17 Saturday Vigil and March Against the Death Penalty. Mar 17 Saturday pm, Santa Ana: Mar 17 Saturday 1: Mar 18 Sunday pm, Santa Ana: OC Racial Justice Collaborative: A New Hispanic Heritage Tradition. Mar 19 Monday 6: Mar 20 Tuesday 5: Mar 20 Tuesday 7: Mar 21 Wednesday 5: Mar 21 Wednesday pm, Santa Ana: Mar 22 Thursday 6: Mar 24 Saturday 8am-3pm, Anaheim: Womxn of Color Conference: Mar 24 Saturday 8: Mar 24 Saturday am, San Clemente: Mar 24 Saturday 9: Mar 24 Saturday 10am-noon, Irvine: Mar 24 Saturday 10am March For Our Lives.

Mar 24 Saturday noonpm, Anaheim: The Decolonizing Mental Health Festival. Mar 25 Sunday Mar 26 Monday pm, Costa Mesa: CA48 Candidate Town Hall.

Mar 27 Tuesday am, Santa Ana: Stand Up to the OC Supervisors. Mar 27 Tuesday 6pm, Irvine: Mar 27 Tuesday 6: League of Women Voters of Orange Coast: Solutions for the Homeless. Mar 27 Tuesday pm, Santa Ana: Win Local with Petition Campaigns: Mar 28 Wednesday pm, Irvine: Mar 28 Wednesday pm, Santa Ana: Mar 29 Thursday noon-1pm, Newport Beach: Mar 29 Thursday pm, Newport Beach: Give a Blue Wave Mimi's Donors. Mar 29 Thursday 5: Mar 29 Thursday Mar 29 Thursday 6: Mar 30 Friday Mar 31 Saturday am, Irvine: Farrah's Irvine Listening Tour: Khan for Irvine City Council Mar 31 Saturday 10am-noon, Orange: Mar 31 Saturday 10am-4pm, Santa Ana: Building Power through Grassroots Organizing Part 2.

Apr 2 Monday Housing is a Human Right: Apr 3 Tuesday pm, Irvine: Apr 4 Wednesday 6: Apr 4 Wednesday pm, Santa Ana: Apr 5 Thursday 8am Apr 5 Thursday Stand up for OC Lives! Apr 5 Thursday 6: Apr 5 Thursday pm, Garden Grove: Apr 6 Friday 6: Electoral Politics Committee Meeting. Apr 7 2 nd Saturday 10am, Santa Ana: OC Peace Coalition Meeting. Apr 7 Saturday 5: Apr 9 Monday pm, Orange: People on the Move: An Exploration of Global Displacement.

Apr 9 Monday 5pm, Los Alamitos: Residents Defend Sanctuary and Immigrant Rights. Apr 9 Monday Displacement in the West Bank: A Conversation with Eid Suleman. Apr 9 Monday 6: Apr 9 Monday pm, Irvine: Students for Justice in Palestine Gaza Now. Apr 10 Tuesday Celebrate Equal Pay Day Luncheon.

Apr 10 Tuesday 5: Progressives of South OC. Apr 11 Wednesday pm, Orange: Apr 12 Thursday pm, Santa Ana: Apr 12 Thursday 5: Democratic Women of South OC. Apr 12 Thursday 6pm, Huntington Beach: Human Flow Documentary Screening. Apr 12 Thursday pm, To be provided: High Level Social Media Training. Apr 14 Saturday 9: Apr 14 Saturday Apr 14 Saturday 3pm, Irvine: Apr 15 Sunday 10am-1pm, Anaheim: Apr 15 Sunday noon-5pm, Santa Ana: Finding Compassion Despite Our Differences.

Apr 15 Sunday Apr 15 Sunday 2pm, Irvine: Democrats of Greater Irvine Monthly Meeting. Apr 15 Sunday 5: Apr 15 Sunday pm, Fullerton: Apr 16 Monday 6: Apr 17 Tuesday 5: Newport Beach Women's Democratic Club. Apr 17 Tuesday 7: Cousins Club of OC: Josef Avesar " Surviving Peace ". Apr 18 Wednesday 6: Apr 18 Wednesday 7pm, PBS: So Cal Sustaining CA: Apr 19 Thursday 3: Moms Demand Action Rally: Dana Rohrabacher-Enough Is Enough! Apr 19 Thursday 7pm, Irvine: Homelessness in Orange County: The Demographics, Causes, Costs and Solutions.

Apr 19 Thursday pm, Irvine: Apr 20 Friday 8am-5pm, Santa Ana: Apr 20 Friday 8: Emerging Issues and Practical Solutions. Apr 20 Friday 8am-9pm, Anaheim: Challenging Islamophobia With My Vote. Apr 20 Friday 11am, Irvine: Apr 21 Saturday am, Costa Mesa: Apr 21 Saturday 9: Eating, Drinking, and Living for Our Planet. Apr 21 Saturday pm, Santa Ana: Apr 21 Saturday 1: Freedom from Religion Foundation v. Apr 22 Sunday 5pm, Orange: Apr 23 Monday Apr 23 Monday 5pm, Orange: Apr 23 Monday pm, Irvine: Apr 24 Tuesday 10am, Irvine: Apr 24 Tuesday pm, Irvine: Global Partners for Sustainability: Soil, Seeds, and Sovereignty Film Screening and discussion.

Apr 24 Tuesday pm, Fullerton: Apr 25 Wednesday 9: California Alliance for Retired Americans: Apr 25 Wednesday 11am-1pm, Irvine: OC - Homelessness in the OC: Apr 25 Wednesday 7: Apr 27 Friday 10am-1pm, Fullerton: Symposium on Homelessness in OC.

Apr 28 Saturday 10am, Anaheim: Apr 28 Saturday 10am-noon, Santa Ana: Apr 28 Saturday pm, Buena Park: A Performance by the Children of Childs-pace. Apr 28 Saturday pm, Irvine: Apr 28 Saturday pm, Costa Mesa: Apr 29 Sunday 1: Apr 29 Sunday 11am-3pm, Santa Ana: Apr 30 Monday noon, Orange: Democratic Foundation of OC: Apr 30 Monday 6: May 1 Tuesday 8am-noon, Anaheim: May 1 Tuesday 4pm, Santa Ana: May 1 Tuesday 5: May 1 Tuesday May 1 Tuesday 7pm, Los Alamitos: May 2 Wednesday pm, Laguna Niguel: May 2 Wednesday pm, Irvine: May 3 Thursday 7am, Newport Beach: May 3 Thursday 8am May 3 Thursday 6: May 5 Saturday 9am-1pm, Huntington Beach: Blue Wave Flip the House Canvass.

May 5 Saturday 10am-2pm, Costa Mesa: CA Voter Registration Walk. May 5 Saturday pm, Santa Ana: May 6 Sunday 2: OC Alliance for Just Change: May 6 Sunday 11am-noon, Huntington Beach: May 7 Monday pm, Anaheim: May 7 Monday 5: May 7 Monday pm, Irvine: May 7 Monday 6: Development and Displacement in Orange County. May 9 Wednesday 6: Indivisible CA39 Members' Meeting.

May 9 Wednesday pm, Santa Ana: May 11 Friday May 11 Friday pm, Irvine: May 12 Saturday 10am, Orange: OC Poverty Alleviation Coalition volunteer orientation.

May 12 Sunday Saturday 7: May 12 Saturday May 12 Saturday 6: Where Did We Go Wrong? May 14 Monday 9pm, Santa Ana: May 15 Tuesday 6: May 15 Tuesday 7: May 17 Thursday 7: V3 Series 5 - Community Reporting. May 18 Friday May 19 Saturday 7am-noon, Huntington Beach: May 19 Saturday 9: May 19 Saturday 10am-1pm, Yorba Linda: May 19 Saturday 1: May 19 Saturday pm, Santa Ana: Canvass for Rent Control in Santa Ana.

May 19 Saturday May 20 Sunday Homeless in Orange County: What Are the Solutions? May 20 Sunday pm, Irvine: Friends of OC Detainees: May 20 Sunday 1: Democrats of Greater Irvine: May 20 Sunday pm, Tustin: Democratic Socialists of America reading group: Last day to register to vote in the Statewide Direct Primary Election. May 21 Monday 7: We are Sanctuary - Ramadan Community Iftar. May 22 Tuesday pm, Costa Mesa: May 22 Tuesday pm, Anaheim: May 22 Tuesday 7pm, Laguna Beach: May 23 Wednesday 11am May 23 Wednesday 2pm, Santa Ana: May 23 Wednesday 6pm, Irvine: Combating Homelessness in Orange County.

May 24 Thursday World Affairs Council OC: Students Demand Action OC: Vigil for Santa Fe School Shooting. May 26 Saturday pm, Santa Ana: May 29 Tuesday 7am-noon, Huntington Beach: May 29 Tuesday 10am-noon, Irvine: May 29 Tuesday pm, Irvine: May 29 Tuesday pm, Santa Ana: Costa Mesa Democratic Club: Free Film about Gaza: May 31 Thursday Building the Road to Resilience. Wear Orange for gun violence awareness. Jun 2 Saturday pm, Santa Ana: Green Party of OC: Farrah Khan Community ChoiceEnergy.

Jun 3 Sunday 4: Poor People's Campaign Monthly Meeting. Democrats of North OC: Are You Ready to Run? Primary Review and DemParty Primer. Reflections of Personal Experience with Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.: Wage Justice Workshop - Training.

Exodus documentary about Syrian Refugees. OC Rapod Response Network: Know Your Rights Workshop. Jun 13 Wednesday 6: Sierra Club Rio Hondon Chapter: Electing Environmentally Friendly Legislators.

New Jun 15 Friday pm, Costa Mesa: Jun 16 Saturday 8: Build the Blue Bench: Campaign Training for Democrats. Jun 16 Saturday 10am-4pm, Anaheim: New Jun 17 Sunday pm, Irvine: Democrats of Greater Irvine Unity Party. New Jun 18 Monday Democratic Women of South OC: Jun 19 Tuesday New Jun 20 Wednesday pm, Irvine: It's Time to Retire Mimi Walters.

New Jun 21 Thursday pm, Newport Beach: Rally and Press Conference: No Hate in OC! Summer of the People Protest for a Living Wage. New Jun 24 Sunday New Jun 24 Sunday 1: The First People of Orange County. New Jun 24 Sunday pm, Costa Mesa: Our Revolution Costa Mesa planning meeting. New Jun 24 Sunday pm, Irvine: New Jun 25 Monday New Jun 26 Tuesday 3: Day of Action - StandWithMuslims. New Jun 27 Wednesday 11am New Jun 27 Wednesday pm, Irvine: New Jun 28 Thursday noon, Irvine: New Jun 28 Thursday 5: New Jun 28 Thursday pm, Anaheim: New Jun 28 Thursday 6pm, Irvine: New Jun 29 Friday noon-7pm, Santa Ana: Liberation of Detained "Immigrant" Children.

New Jun 29 Friday Legos for Liberation of Families. New Jun 29 Friday 6: Democratic Socialists of America OC: New Jun 30 Saturday 10am-noon, Santa Ana: Global Goals, Local Leaders. New Jun 30 Saturday pm, Santa Ana: New Jun 30 Saturday 5pm, Irvine: New Jul 1 Sunday 7am-3pm, Huntington Beach: Arlington West with Veterans For Peace. New Jul 3 Tuesday 11am Stop Disney Poverty rally and march. New Jul 4 Wednesday New Jul 5 Thursdays pm, Irvine: Democrats of Greater Irvine phone-banking.

New Jul 6 Friday New Jul 7 Saturday 10am-noon, Anaheim: New Jul 7 Saturday New Jul 7 Saturday pm, Santa Ana: Libertarian Socialist Caucus Meeting. New Jul 7 Saturday 3pm, Santa Ana: OC Racial Justice Collaborative. New Jul 8 Sunday pm, Anaheim: Jul 9 Monday 9: Rally for OC Students Candidates. New Jul 9 Monday pm, Tustin: New Jul 11 Wednesday pm, Santa Ana: New Jul 12 Thursday am, Santa Ana: New Jul 12 Thursday 3: New Jul 12 Thursday pm, Fullerton: Evening of Civil Discourse and Political Debate.

New Jul 12 Thursday 7: Democratic Socialsts of America-OC: Mutual Aid Committee Meeting. New Jul 14 Saturday 9: Beach Cleanup and Rally: New Jul 14 Saturday New Jul 14 Saturday pm, Santa Ana: New Jul 15 Sunday 2: New Jul 16 Monday 4: New Jul 16 Monday 6: New Jul 17 Tuesday 6pm, Newport Beach: New Jul 18 Wednesday noon-2pm, Irvine: Lunch with League Speaker: New Jul 18 Wednesday 5: Say NO to Poseidon.

New Jul 18 Wednesday 7: Candlelight vigil to protest corruption in our political system. New Jul 19 Thursday am, Santa Ana: New Jul 19 Thursday 5: New Jul 20 Friday pm, Irvine: New Jul 21 Saturday 10am-noon, Irvine: New Jul 21 Saturday 10am Knock on Doors with Cottie Petrie-Norris! What Remains of a Woman's Right to Choose? New Jul 21 Saturday 2pm, Irvine: New Jul 21 Saturday 6: OC Road To Change: New Jul 22 Sunday 10am-noon, Santa Ana: New Jul 22 Sunday New Jul 22 Sunday 4: Together We Will - OC: Writing Op-Eds and Letters to the Editor.

New Jul 23 Monday 5: New Jul 24 Tuesday New Jul 24 Tuesday 6: New Jul 25 Wednesday 11am New Jul 25 Wednesday pm, Santa Ana: New Jul 25 Wednesday 6: Capo Unified School Board Meeting. New Jul 26 Thursday pm, Westminster: New Jul 26 Thursday 6pm, Irvine: New Jul 27 Friday 1: New Jul 28 Saturday 9am-2pm, Garden Grove: Solidarity Building Soccer Game. New Jul 28 Saturday 10am-noon, Fullerton: Keep Families Together rally.

New Jul 28 Saturday 11am-1pm, Costa Mesa: New Jul 28 Saturday 3: New Jul 28 Saturday pm, Anaheim: New Jul 28 Saturday 5pm, Irvine: New Jul 29 Sunday pm, Buena Park: New Jul 29 Sunday pm, Costa Mesa: New Jul 31 Tuesday 10am-noon, Santa Ana: New Jul 31 Tuesday pm, Irvine: Taste of Irvine Tour. New Jul 31 Tuesday 6: New Jul 31 Tuesday pm, Santa Ana: New Aug 1 Wednesday 7pm, Irvine: Follow up meeting for Indivisible Campaign Plans.

New Aug 2 Thursday 6: New Aug 2 Thursday Democrats of North Orange County: New Aug 4 Saturday pm, Irvine: Community Meeting on Energy Choice. New Aug 4 Saturday New Aug 5 Sunday pm, Buena Park: New Aug 6 Monday 5: Democratic Socialists of America: Wage Justice Committee Meeting.

New Aug 8 Wednesday 5: New Aug 8 Wednesday 6: New Aug 8 Wednesday 7pm, Laguna Woods: Laguna Woods Democratic Club. New Aug 8 Wednesday 7pm, Huntington Beach: New Aug 8 Wednesday pm, Santa Ana: New Aug 9 Thursday 5pm, Newport Beach: New Aug 9 Thursday 6: New Aug 9 Thursday 7: New Aug 10 Friday 5: Women in Politics Cocktail Hour.

New Aug 11 Saturday 9am-2pm, Garden Grove: Anaheim Living Wage Initiative Training. New Aug 11 Saturday 10am-noon, Los Alamitos: New Aug 11 Saturday pm, Huntington Beach: New Aug 11 Saturday Arab American Civic Council: New Aug 11 Saturday pm, Fullerton: New Aug 11 Saturday 6: Celebrate and Defend Sanctuary Block Party. Rent a 4, 6, 8, or 10 passenger Orange County Limousine rentals! And we also offer Hummer limos and party bus rentals!

Our friendly, experienced Orange County Limousine company phone staff are standing by to cheerfully take your reservation or help you choose the right size vehicle for your party or group! We can take you anywhere you want to go in Southern California…. Choose your own destination or check our fun things to do in a limo, party bus or charter bus for our list for some good suggestions!

Attention all those responsible for large group transportation, tours or transfers. You can get all the vehicles you need right here! We also offer a huge fleet of luxury sedans and charter buses for 15, 33 or 56 passengers! We can move up to 1, at once! Corporate Limo or Executive Limo Service. Please your corporate executives and enhance your corporate image with our outstanding corporate executive limousine service.

Our experienced, black suit, white shirt, black tie chauffeurs will arrive early in a squeaky clean limousine to chauffeur your corporate executive limousine around Orange County!

Limousines rent a limo dinner limo specials. Prom Limos prom limo specials. Airport Service quickly order a sedan, limousine or bus to or from any SoCal airport. Wedding Limousine Service wedding limousine packages. Large Group Transportation large fleet of 55 passenger luxury charter bus.

Airport services… all vehicles have necessary permits to whisk you past security checkpoints.

Limousine Quick Links